Our 2016 Field Show - "Opposites"

“Without war there cannot be peace,
without without love there cannot be hate.”

 

“Opposites” is inspired from the idea of the Yin and Yang, without one there cannot be the other.

This production has both the musical depth and pure entertainment value that is sure to pique everyone’s interest.

About Opposites


Lighthouse Brigade of Racine

Looking to be a part of something fun this summer? Join Lighthouse Brigade of Racine - improve your musicianship or dancing technique and travel the region.
 
There's a place for ALL musicians and dancers currently in grades 5-12.

 
Contact us to learn more!

Senior Brigade

Senior Brigade is a member of MACBDA and competes every summer in a field show.  We also perform in many parades and other events.

 

Junior Brigade

Junior Brigade performs in a wide variety of parades in the region and provides a great starting point for budding musicians, regardless of instrument - we have a place for you!

 

Band Boosters

Boosters provide support for our musicians and color guard members. Parents that get involved in Brigade yield many of the same benefits - opportunities to make lasting friendships and make an impact on youth.


How to Join Brigade


2016 SENIOR BRIGADE TOUR

Senior Brigade Field Show "Opposites"

 

Senior Field Show Schedule

 

Competition Schedule

Mukwonago, WI - June 23, 2016 (Thursday)

New Berlin, WI - June 24, 2016 (Friday)

Greendale, WI - June 25, 2016 (Saturday)

Oregon, WI - June 26, 2016 (Sunday)

Fort Atkinson, WI - June 30, 2016 (Thursday)

Appleton, WI - July 1, 2016 (Friday)

Sun Prairie, WI - July 2, 2016 (Saturday)

Traverse City, MI - July 8, 2016 (Friday)

Milton, WI - July 14, 2016 (Thursday)

 

MACBDA Semi-Finals

Racine, WI Home Show - July 15, 2016 (Friday)

 

MACBDA Finals

Whitewater, WI - July 16, 2016 (Saturday)

 

 

Senior Parade Schedule

Racine & New Berlin Parades - July 4, 2016 (Monday)

Traverse City Parade - July 9, 2016 (Saturday)

 

® 2016 Lighthouse Brigade of Racine